Contact School

Full staff contact list

Address: 5013 SW Dakota St

School phone: 206-252-9700

For reporting a student absence:

Call 206-252-9704 or email at jmtoth@seattleschools.org

For contacting a teacher:

  1. Please call main office at 206-252-9700
  2. If the teacher is not available, leave a message on their voicemail.

Staff Email list:

Homeroom teacher:

Leslie Addington-Ferris: ljaddingtonfer@seattleschools.org
Elaine Bailey: enbailey@seattleschools.org
Amanda Cook: aacook@seattleschools.org
Stephani Crozier: sjcrozier@seattleschools.org
Vincent Della Pella: vadellapella@seattleschools.org
Jackie Frazier: jlfrazier@seattleschools.org
Katie Funke: krfunke@seattleschools.org
Candace Grandfelt: cngranfelt@seattleschools.org
Beth Grasel: ejgrasel@seattleschools.org
Shiloh Henderson: sahenderson@seattleschools.org
Jim Herk: jeherk@seattleschools.org
Stephen Katz: swkatz@seattleschools.org
Renee Marroquin: rmmarroquinjh@seattleschool.org
Marilyn Mears: mimears@seattleschools.org
Emily Mitchell: eamitchell@seattleschools.org
Quinn Nelson: qcnelson@seattleschools.org
Daniel Oschrin: droschrin@seattleschools.org
Julie Pietsch: jhpietsch@seattleschools.org
Mick Philp: mrphilp@seattleschools.org
Allsion Reynolds: alreynolds@seattleschools.org
Diane Sophusson: dlsophusson@seattleschools.org
Sam Turner: srturner@seattleschools.org
Emily Veling: ekveling@seattleschools.org
Dorothy Wells: dhwells@seattleschools.org
Nicole Williams: nabankhead@seattleschools.org
Kay Yano: kayano@seattleschools.org

Office:

Gerrit Kischner: gakischner@seattleschools.org
Liz Dunn: eadunn@seattleschools.org
Pam Jones: pkjones@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Toth: jmtoth@seattleschools.org
Cindy Stancik: cjstancik@seattleschools.org
Sue Heffernan (Nurse): msherrenan@seattleschools.org

PCP Teachers:

CJ Sealey: cjsealey@seattleschools.org
Tara Ritzman: teritzman@seattleschools.org
Brooke Lew: baswenson@seattleschools.org
Danielle Bronson: drbronson@seattleschools.org
Lesley Vannini: lbvannini@seattleschools.org
Brock Wuth: bmwuth@seattleschools.org

Specialist:

Lisa Barajas: llbarajas@seattleschools.org
Andrea Christy: alchristy@seattleschools.org
Dana Cochran: dlcochran@seattleschools.org
Gina Frazzini: gifrazzini@seattleschools.org
Emma Klein: esklein@seattleschools.org
Monique Morgan: mrmorganuzzl@seattleschools.org
Elisha Naylor: emnaylor@seattleschools.org
Micah Shelton: mjshelton@seattleschools.org
Ruth Solnit: rusolnit@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Watts: jfwatts@seattleschools.org

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.