Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Full staff contact list

    Address: 5013 SW Dakota St

    School phone: 206-252-9700

    For reporting a student absence:

    Call 206-252-9704 or email at jmtoth@seattleschools.org

    For contacting a teacher:

    1. Please call main office at 206-252-9700
    2. If the teacher is not available, leave a message on their voicemail.

    Staff Email list:

    Homeroom teacher:

    Leslie Addington-Ferris: ljaddingtonfer@seattleschools.org
    Elaine Bailey: enbailey@seattleschools.org
    Amanda Cook: aacook@seattleschools.org
    Vincent Della Pella: vadellapella@seattleschools.org
    Jackie Frazier: jlfrazier@seattleschools.org
    Lauren Fuller: lkfuller@seattleschools.org
    Katie Funke: krfunke@seattleschools.org
    Candace Grandfelt: cngranfelt@seattleschools.org
    Beth Grasel: ejgrasel@seattleschools.org
    Shiloh Henderson: sahenderson@seattleschools.org
    Per Junkerman: pjjunkerman1@seattleschools.org
    Stephen Katz: swkatz@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Kwintner: jakwintner@seattleschools,org
    Renee Marroquin: rmmarroquinjh@seattleschool.org
    Marilyn Mears: mimears@seattleschools.org
    Emily Mitchell: eamitchell@seattleschools.org
    Erin Munavu: ewmunavu@seattleschools.org
    Quinn Nelson: qcnelson@seattleschools.org
    Mick Philp: mrphilp@seattleschools.org
    Julie Pietsch: jhpietsch@seattleschools.org
    Tara Ritzman: teritzman@seattleschools.org
    Shirley Smith: srsmith@seattleschools.org
    Diane Sophusson: dlsophusson@seattleschools.org
    Sam Turner: srturner@seattleschools.org
    Michael Washington: mjwashington@seattleschools.org
    Dorothy Wells: dhwells@seattleschools.org
    Nicole Williams: nabankhead@seattleschools.org
    Kay Yano: kayano@seattleschools.org

    Office:

    Gerrit Kischner: gakischner@seattleschools.org
    Liz Dunn: eadunn@seattleschools.org
    Connie Thomas: cothomas@seattleschools.org
    Pam Jones: pkjones@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Toth: jmtoth@seattleschools.org
    Cindy Stancik: cjstancik@seattleschools.org
    Sue Heffernan (Nurse): msherrenan@seattleschools.org

    PCP Teachers:

    CJ Sealey: cjsealey@seattleschools.org
    Shawn Cudney: smcudney@seattleschools.org
    Brooke Lew: baswenson@seattleschools.org
    Danielle Bronson: drbronson@seattleschools.org
    Theresa Njoku: thnjoku@seattleschools.org
    Brock Wuth: bmwuth@seattleschools.org

    Specialist:

    Lisa Barajas: llbarajas@seattleschools.org
    Andrea Christy: alchristy@seattleschools.org
    Dana Cochran: dlcochran@seattleschools.org
    Gina Frazzini: gifrazzini@seattleschools.org
    Emma Klein: esklein@seattleschools.org
    Monique Morgan: mrmorganuzzl@seattleschools.org
    Elisha Naylor: emnaylor@seattleschools.org
    Micah Shelton: mjshelton@seattleschools.org
    Ruth Solnit: rusolnit@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Watts: jfwatts@seattleschools.org