About

Contact School

Full Staff Contact Directory >

Address : 5013 SW Dakota St

School phone: 206-252-9700

For reporting a student absence:

Call 206-252-9704 or email at Geneseehill.attendance@seattleschools.org

For contacting a teacher:

  1. Please call main office at 206-252-9700
  2. If the teacher is not available, leave a message on their voicemail.

Staff Email list:

Homeroom teacher:

Leslie Addington-Ferris: ljaddingtonfer@seattleschools.org
Vincent Della Pella:vadellapella@seattleschools.org
Katie Firmand: krfirmand@seatleschools.org
Jackie Frazier: jlfrazier@seattleschools.org
Lauren Fuller: lkfuller@seattleschools.org
Katie Funke: krfunke@seattleschools.org

Charrie Gibson: cagibson@seattleschools.org
Beth Grasel: ejgrasel@seattleschools.org
Shiloh Henderson: sahenderson@seattleschools.org
Tiffany Hutching: tshutchings@seattleschools.org
Per Junkerman: pjjunkerman1@seattleschools.org
Stephen Katz: swkatz@seattleschools.org
Margaret Lewis: mmlewis@seattleschools.org
Renee Marroquin: rmmarroquinjh@seattleschool.org
Marilyn Mears: mimears@seattleschools.org
Emily Mitchell: eamitchell@seattleschools.org
Erin Munavu: ewmunavu@seattleschools.org
Francisco Perez-Bonilla: faperezbonil@seattleschools.org
Mick Philp: mrphilp@seattleschools.org
Julie Pietsch: jhpietsch@seattleschools.org
Tara Ritzman: teritzman@seattleschools.org
Diane Sophusson: dlsophusson@seattleschools.org

 Amber Vandemeulen: aevandemul@seattleschools.org

Michael Washington: mjwashington@seattleschools.org
Dorothy Wells: dhwells@seattleschools.org
Nicole Williams: nabankhead@seattleschools.org
Kay Yano: kayano@seattleschools.org

Sarah Yaakoby: smyaakoby@seattleschools.org

  Office:

Gerrit Kischner: gakischner@seattleschools.org
Liz Dunn: eadunn@seattleschools.org
Pam Jones: pkjones@seattleschools.org
Stacy Pritchard: slpritchard@seattleschools.org
Valerie McDonald: vamcdonald@seattleschools.org
 

PCP Teachers:

CJ Sealey: cjsealey@seattleschools.org
Daniel Oschrin:  droschrin@seattleschools.org
Sam Turner: srturner@seattleschools.org
Danielle Bronson: drbronson@seattleschools.org
Theresa Njoku: thnjoku@seattleschools.org

Specialist:

Lisa Barajas: llbarajas@seattleschools.org
Tiffany Hutchings: tshutchings@seattleschools.org
Dana Cochran: dlcochran@seattleschools.org
Gina Frazzini: gifrazzini@seattleschools.org
Tania Karshner: tmkarshner@seattleschools.org
Ruth Solnit: rusolnit@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Watts: jfwatts@seattleschools.org
Kyle Williams: krwilliams@seattleschools.org