Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Genesee Hill ~ Attendance

Addington-Ferris, Leslie

Teacher-Elementary

ljaddingtonfer@seattleschools.org

Alliston, Rosemary

Playground/Tutor-Hourly

ryallistonseattleschools.org

Armour, Tracy

Special Education Assistant/ISE

tvarmour@seattleschools.org

Aylesworth, Alison

Teacher-Elementary

alaylesworth@seattleschools.org

Bankhead-Williams, Nicole

Teacher-Elementary

nabankhead@seattleschools.org

Bannon, Ellen

Playground/Tutor-Hourly

elbannon@seattleschools.org

Barajas, Lisa

Teacher - ELL

llbarajas@seattleschools.org

Berg, Samuel

Teacher - Elementary

spberg@seattleschools.org

Brockschmidt, Tamara

Occupational Therapist

tlbrockschmi@sseattleschools.org

Bui, Billy

License Assistant H

btbui@seattleschools.org

Cowan, Shelley

Special Education Assistant/ ISE

sacowan@seattleschools.org

Craig, Hayley

Teacher - Elementary Specialist

hlcraig@seattleschools.org
Julia Cunningham

Cunningham, Julia

Teacher - Special Education

jecunningham@seattleschools.org
Vincent Della Pella

Della Pella, Vincent

Teacher-Elementary

vadellapella@seattleschools.org

Personal Message 3rd grade is when students really begin to dig deeper into reading.  They ask more questions and deal with more complex mathematical ideas.  It's an exciting grade to teach!

Demirkaya, Tia

Teacher - Special Education

tndemirkaya

Dunn, Elizabeth

Principal

eadunn@seattleschools.org

Estep, Sherri

Special Education Assistant/ISE

saestep@seattleschools.org
Katelyn Firmand

Firmand, Katelyn

Teacher - Elementary

krfirmand@seattleschools.org

Fisk, Julie

Special Education Assistant/ ISE

jpfisk@seattleschools.org