Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Genesee Hill ~ Attendance

Addington-Ferris, Leslie

Teacher-Elementary

ljaddingtonfer@seattleschools.org

Armour, Tracy

Special Education Assistant/ISE

tvarmour@seattleschools.org

Aylesworth, Alison

Teacher-Elementary

alaylesworth@seattleschools.org

Bankhead-Williams, Nicole

Teacher-Elementary

nabankhead@seattleschools.org

Barajas, Lisa

Teacher - ELL

llbarajas@seattleschools.org
Brockschmidt, Tamara

Brockschmidt, Tamara

Occupational Therapist

tlbrockschmi@sseattleschools.org

Brownell, Sando

Custodian

scbrownell@seattleschools.org

Bui, Billy

License Assistant H

btbui@seattleschools.org

Casper-Hutchinson, Allyce

Head Custodial Engineer

afcasperhutc@seattleschools.org

Chambers, Anne

Special Education Assistant

akchambers@seattleschools.org

Clark, Shiloh

Teacher-Kindergarten

sahenderson@seattleschools.org
Lisa Clayton

Clayton, Lisa

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

lclayton@seattleschools.org

Cowan, Shelley

Special Education Assistant/ ISE

sacowan@seattleschools.org

Craig, Hayley

Teacher - Elementary Specialist

hlcraig@seattleschools.org
Julia Cunningham

Cunningham, Julia

Teacher - Special Education

jecunningham@seattleschools.org
Vincent Della Pella

Della Pella, Vincent

Teacher-Elementary

vadellapella@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

3rd grade is when students really begin to dig deeper into reading.  They ask more questions and deal with more complex mathematical ideas.  It's an exciting grade to teach!

Demirkaya, Tia

Teacher - Special Education

tndemirkaya

Dunn, Elizabeth

Principal

eadunn@seattleschools.org
Katelyn Firmand

Firmand, Katelyn

Teacher - Elementary

krfirmand@seattleschools.org