Staff Directory

  • Reset

Addington-Ferris, Leslie

Teacher-Elementary

ljaddingtonfer@seattleschools.org

Armour, Tracy

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

tvarmour@seattleschools.org

Aylesworth, Alison

Teacher-Elementary

alaylesworth@seattleschools.org

Bankhead-Williams, Nicole

Teacher-Elementary

nabankhead@seattleschools.org

Barajas, Lisa

Teacher - Special Education

llbarajas@seattleschools.org

Bronson, Danielle

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

drbronson@seattleschools.org

Bui, Billy

License Assistant H

btbui@seattleschools.org

Cochran, Dana

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dlcochran@seattleschools.org

Cowan, Shelley

Hourly Tutors - Classified

sacowan@seattleschools.org

Della Pella, Vincent

Teacher-Elementary

vadellapella@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

3rd grade is when students really begin to dig deeper into reading.  They ask more questions and deal with more complex mathematical ideas.  It's an exciting grade to teach!

Dunn, Elizabeth

Principal

eadunn@seattleschools.org

Elbel, Cynthia

Volunteer/Parent/Tutor Coord

clelbel@seattleschools.org

Epperson, Sarah

Special Education Teacher

saepperson@seattleschools.org

Hello! My name is Sarah Epperson, and I am one of the resource room teachers here at Coe. I received my bachelor’s degree at Western Washington University. I have my master’s in Special Education from Seattle Pacific University. Previously, I taught in the Northshore School District and at a British International School in Thailand. I enjoy traveling, running, hiking, playing soccer and spending time with family and friends.